Sue Colon-Ortiz

This is my friend Sue from the US. I really miss her and everyone else over there. I talked to her on Windows Messenger yesterday, it was fun! We were on the same school buss, that's how I got to know her. I remeber the first time she talked to me on the buss, no one ever did, so I was really happy when she did:) But she is in ninth grade/freshmen now though, 'cause in the US you start school one year earlier than here, so I'm actually a little older than her, haha. I've decided to save up for a trip to the US, maybe this summer or something. That would be lots of fun!
And I'm writing this in english just so that Sue can understand, but I hope you Swedish people reading this can understand it anyway!:P


 
Talk 2 U soon Sue!! HUgs and kisses Jenny!<3


Kommentarer
Millan:D

Jag kan förstå allt du skriver! (L)

2009-12-15 @ 09:24:07
URL: http://millanwallin.blogg.se/
Missy

ome! Sue! thats u!! this is so coool!! haha im commenting!!!



peaceloveTwilight

2009-12-17 @ 01:31:25


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0